UK & Europe Distributors

United Kingdom

Key Production Equipment Limited (Essemtec Distributor)
Unit 3, The Sidings Ind Est,
Hound Lane,
Netley,
Southampton,
Hampshire.
SO31 5QA

Contact: Bob Thornton
Telephone: +44 (0)2380 454 675
e-mail: bthornton@kpeltd.co.uk
Web: www.kpeltd.co.uk

Detech Europe Limited
Unit 3
Bridlington Business Park
Bessingby Way
Bridlington
East Yorkshire
YO16 4SJ

Contact: David Erskine
Telephone: +44 (0)1262 409944
Fax: +44 (0)1262 409955
e-mail: david.erskine@detech-europe.com
Web: www.detech-europe.com
 

Denmark and Sweden

Denmark and Sweden

RCAB (Rosengren Consulting AB)
Krusegrand 42C,
SE - 212 25 Malmo
Sweden.

Contact: Ake Rosengren
Telephone: +46 (0) 70 582 04 51
Fax: +46 (0) 40 21 51 06
e-mail: ake@rc-ab.se
Skype: rcab_ake

Republic of Ireland

SVS Industrial Supplies Ltd
Ballybrit Upper Industrial Estate
Monivea Road
Gallway
Eire.

Contact: Martin Creaven
Telephone: 00353 91 770 577
Fax: 00353 91 756 135
e-mail: sales@svs.i
Web Site: www.svs.ie

France

Seica France
20 re du Marechal de lattre de Tassigny
ZAC de la Cle St Pierre
Parc de L'Envol
78900 Elancourt
France

Contact: Georges Bouvier
Telephone: 0033 (0)1 3930 6677
Fax: 0033 (0)1 3930 6678
e-mail: bouvier@seica.fr
Web Site: www.seica.fr

Germany

Rubreoder Gmbh Factory Automation
Theodor-Neizert Str 1
D 56170 Bendorf
Germany

Contract: Wolfgang Riedel
Telephone: +49 26 2294 3730
Fax: +49 26 2294 3750
e-mail: w.riedel@rubroeder.de
Web site: www.rubroeder.de

Greece

Pantech Electronics
26 Kalimnou
GR 13562
Anakasa
Athens
Greece

Contact: Panagiotis Tsolakidis
Telephone: +30 210 231 6061
Fax: +30 210 231 6062
e-mail: pantech@pantech.com.gr
Web site: www.pantech.com.gr

Italy

STE.AL.TECH S.r.l
Via I Maggio 13,
23885 Calco,
LC
Italy

 Contract: Stefano Morandini
Telephone: +39 039 9910404
Fax: +39 039 9274761
e-mail: s.morandini@weldingtechnology.it
Web site: www.weldingtechnology.it

Norway

Robotech AS
Anolitveien 10-12
N 1401 Ski
Norway

Contact: Jan Tore Soerlie
Telephone: +47 6 485 8020
Fax: +47 6 485 8021
e-mail: jan-tore.soerlie@robotech.no
Web site: www.robotech.no
 

Poland

Pakt Electronics
Ul. Grodska 109
87-801 Wloclawek
Poland

Contact: Lukasz Kazmierczak
Telephone: +48 608 664 589
Fax: +48 542 371 250
e-mail: lukasz@paktel.pl
Web site: www.paktel.pl

Switzerland

Semi-Auto models only

AssyS Gmbh
Assembly Service
Pumpwekstrasse 23
CH 8105 Regensdorf
Switzerland.

Contact: Beat Fontana
Telephone: +41 (44) 840 5858
Fax: +41 (44) 840 5864
email: mail@assys.ch
Web site: www.assys.ch

Models Covered, R29 Series Semi Auto

Turkey

We are currently looking for a new Distributor for this territory. Please contact us if you are interested.

Bulgaria

Lenax
8 Mill Park,
Park Road
Burgess Hill
United kingdom,
RH15 8ET 

Contact: Lenko Kabaivanov
Telephone: +44 (0)783 4527 153
e-mail: lenko@lenax.co.uk
Web site: www.lenax.co.uk

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg

Smd-Tec
Ter Heidelaan 54C,
3200 Aarschot,
Belgium.

Contact: Tom Van Tongelen
Telephone: +32 164 367 42
e-mail: info@smd-tec.be

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …